OkCTEEC Officers

2017-2019  Oklahoma CTEEC Officers

President:              Angela Barnes, Oklahoma State University-OKC, abarne@osuokc.edu, 405.945.8636

President Elect:    Lisa Brown, Oklahoma City Community College, lbrown@occc.edu

Past President:     Leslie Brown, Southwest Technology Center & Western Oklahoma State College,

                                (580) 480-4748, lbrown@swtech.edu

Secretary:              Renee Clemmons, Gordon Cooper Technology Center, (405) 214-3215, reneec@gctech.edu

Treasurer:             Kirsten McKay, Indian Capital Technology Center, (918) 348-7941, Kirsten.McKay@ictctech.com

 

2015-2017   Oklahoma CTEEC Officers 

President:              Leslie Brown, Southwest Technology Center & Western Oklahoma State College,
                                          (580) 480-4748, lbrown@swtech.edu

President Elect:    Angela Barnes, OSU-OKC, (405) 945-8636, abarne@osu-okc.edu

Past President:     Marva White, Francis Tuttle Technology Center, (405) 717-7799, mwhite@francistuttle.edu

Secretary:              Renee Clemmons, Gordon Cooper Technology Center, (405) 214-3215, reneec@gctech.edu

Treasurer:             Kirsten McKay, Indian Capital Technology Center, (918) 348-7941, Kirsten.McKay@ictctech.com

2014-2015   Oklahoma CTEEC Officers

President:             Marva White, Francis Tuttle Technology Center, (405) 717-7799, mwhite@francistuttle.edu

President Elect:   Dewayne Forrester, Seminole State College, (405) 382-9521, d.forrester@sscok.edu

Secretary:             Karen Barron, Canadian Valley Tech, (405) 222-7584, barronk@cvtech.edu

Treasurer:            Ginger Allison, Metro Technology Center, (405) 595-4338, Ginger.allison@metrotech.edu

Regional Representatives:

Northeast:           Jeana Mitchell-Cole – Tulsa Technology Center, (918) 828-5227, jeana.mitchellcole@tulsatech.org

Northwest:          Vernice Calloway – Francis Tuttle Technology Center, (405) 717-4175,                   

                              vcalloway@francistuttle.edu 

Southeast:          Ramona Smith – Carl Albert State College, (918) 647-1291, rgsmith@carlalbert.edu

Southwest:         Leslie Brown – Southwest Technology Center, (405) 480-4748, lbrown@swtech.edu

 

2013-2014 Oklahoma CTEEC Officers

President:            Janie Clay, Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College, (918) 540-6392, jclay@neo.edu

President Elect:  Marva White, Francis Tuttle Technology Center, (405) 717-7799, mwhite@francistuttle.edu

Secretary:            Dwayne Forrester, Seminole State College, (405) 382-9521, dforrester@sscok.edu

Treasurer:           Casey Morris, Gordon Cooper Technology Center, (405) 273-7493, caseym@gctech.org

 

Regional Representatives:

Southeast:         Ramona Smith, Carl Albert State College, (918) 647-1291, rgsmith@carlalbert.edu

Southwest:        Leslie Brown, Western Oklahoma State College, (580) 477-7805, leslie.brown@wosc.edu

Northeast:         Janie Clay, Northeastern Oklahoma A & M College, (919) 540-6392, jclay@neo.edu

Northwest:       Vernice Calloway, Francis Tuttle Technology Center, (405) 717-7799, vcalloway@francistuttle.edu

 

 

2012-2013 Oklahoma CTEEC Officers

President:           Ronda Weaver,  Caddo-Kiowa Technology Centr, (405) 642-5511, rweaver@caddokiowa.com

President Elect:  Janie Clay, Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College, (919) 540-6392,  jclay@neo.edu

Treasurer:          Casey Morris, Gordon Cooper Technology Center, (405) 273-7493,  caseym@gctech.org

Reporter:            Vacant

Secretary:           Susan Weaver, Canadian Valley Technology Center, (405) 262-2629, sweaver@cvtech.edu

 

Regional Representatives:

Northeast:        April Barney, Mid Del Technology Center, (405) 739-1707

Northwest:       Vernice Calloway, Francis Tuttle Technology Center, (405) 717-7799

Southeast:       Ramona Smith, Carl Albert State College, (918) 647-1291

Southwest:      Leslie Brown, Western Oklahoma State College, (580) 477-7805

 

2011-2012 Oklahoma CTEEC  Officers

President:          Gloria V. Wallace, Gordon Cooper Technology Center, (405) 273-7493, ext. 2314

                            gloriaw@gctech.edu

President Elect:  Ronda Weaver, Caddo-Kiowa Technology Center, (405) 642-5511, rweaver@caddokiowa.com

Treasurer:          Patricia Lowrey, Rose State College, (405) 736-0358, plowrey@rose.edu

Reporter:            James Nichols, Metro Technology Center, (405) 595-4337, james.nichols@metrotech.edu

Secretary:          Susan Weaver, Canadian Valley Technology Center,  (405) 262-2629 or (405) 224-7220

                            sweaver@cvtech.edu

 

CTEEC REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Northeast:       Janie Clay, Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College, (918) 540-6392 or (417) 499-5799, jclay@neo.edu

Northwest:     Angela Barnes, Oklahoma State University - OKC, (405) 945-8636 or (405) 521-7138

                         abarne@osukc.edu

Southeast:      Katie Walters, Murray State College, (918) 426-4468, kwalters@mscok.edu

Southwest:     Leslie Brown, Southwestern Technology Center, (580) 477-2250, lbrown@swtech.edu

 

 

2010-2011 OkCTEEC Officers

Past-President:   Michelle Jackson, Tulsa  Technology Center, michelle.jackson@tulsatech.edu918.828.5227

President:           Steve Banker, Eastern Oklahoma State College, sbanker@eosc.edu  918.302.3605

President Elect: Gloria Wallace, Gordon Cooper Technology Center, gloriaw@gctech.org, 405.273.7493 ext. 314
Treasurer:          Kay Long-Mentzer, Mid-Del Technology Center, kay-long0mentzer@mid-del.net,

                            405.739.1707 ext. 366

Reporter:            Janie Clay, Northeaster Oklahoma A&M College, jclay@neo.edu, 918.540.6392

Secretary:          Angela Barnes, Oklahoma State University-OKC, abarne@osuokc.edu, 405.945.8636