top of page

Speakers - 2013 Conference




Anne Hedgepeth

Government Relations Manager, AAUW











Aprille Franks-Hunt

CEO of Women Recharged










Beth Jones/Jennifer Walker

Program Manager and the Senior Navigator for the
Cleveland County Sheriff's Office, S-CAP for Women Program.











Claire Fitzgerald

U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights




Mandy Scott

Cherokee Nation Education, College Resource Center





Lori Aery-Gonzalez/Debby Raskin

Domestic Violence Intervention Services/Call Rape











Dr. Seungho Moon

Oklahoma State University











Mimi Lufkin

Executive Director of the National Alliance
for Partnerships in Equity (NAPE)










Monica/Marla Marsh

Supervisor of Special Services, Butler Technology
Center/Principal, Highview Sixth Grade Center









Malore Dusenbery

Economic Security for Survivors (ESS) Project Association with Wider Opportunities for Women.










Jamie Hamil

Choctaw Nation Career Development, Career Counselor



Teresa Dorsett

Director of Education & Training, Cheyenne Arapaho Tribe.












bottom of page